Connect With CAE

CAE Advisory Committee member Henry St. Maurice recognized Cori Denk of Columbus Schools, recipient of a 2017 CAE grant to support its Blessings in a Backpack nutrition project.

CAE Advisory Committee

John Pearson, President
Jake Flood, Vice President
Susan Cleveland, Secretary
Henry St. Maurice, Treasurer
Dave Maylone
Mike Lubenau
Alan Strohschein

Madison Community Foundation Staff Liaison

Camille Zanoni, Director of Donor & Giving Partner Engagement
Madison Community Foundation
(608) 232-1763

Like CAE on Facebook

Learn more about Ways to Give